top of page
Search

Tea Ceremony for Stillness

Every woman I have spoken to would tell me how much they crave and yearn for stillness.⁣

"If only I could feel that inner peace and calm."⁣

"I would love to be that stillness you speak of."⁣

And I know it may feel like lightyears away or even impossible, but I want you to know that firstly, it only takes a "yes, I want to know how and I'm going to do it". ⁣

This is why my work is devoted to reminding you how sacred you are, to activate personal leadership and radical self-responsibility in you to take that step to saying YES.⁣

To allow it to happen for you and no one else.⁣

And then, truly then, the transformation will come as we walk side by side to change the world through your very own energy.⁣

Today, I invite you to come and experience this for yourself in a gorgeous Tea Ceremony I am holding online.⁣

🍃 The Sacred Bones of Tea 🍃 is perfect for anyone who has been curious about Cha Dao, how I take my clients from self-doubt to living on purpose in authentic power. ⁣⁣

⁣⁣

And if you're already a client, you will love this too because it is an absolutely beautiful gathering of hearts to raise the vibration of Gaia at such a celestial time.⁣⁣

🗓 11 December 2022, Sunday ⁣

⏳ 4pm UK time//8am PT//11am ET⁣

DM me now or go to the link in my bio. 👉🏻⁣

And if it aligns with you, share this widely with someone you love! 💙 I appreciate you. 🙏🏻⁣

⁣⁣ ⁣

·.·⁣⁣⁣ ⁣⁣⁣ ⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣

⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣

⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣⁣

Be you, be free, it's all available for you, 💋⁣⁣⁣

LiYing 📿


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page