Search

Mid-autumn Festival Celebrations

For over 3,000 years, the mid-autumn festival is celebrated widely in Asian cultures with the sacred rituals of worshipping the moon and reunion with families and friends far and wide. This year's mid-autumn festival coincides with the full moon in Aries, a time when la luna is amplified with the spearheading energies of the fire sign.⁣

This is going to be an extra special moon circle as not only will we be honouring the moon in her fullness, we will also be celebrating the legendary mythical moon goddess Chang-Er.⁣

We meet under the full moon on Thursday, October 1, at 6pm BST // 1pm EST // 1am MYT (October 2). ⁣

Link in my bio to register. We shall sit with the presence of the mythical goddess of the moon ChangEr 🌕⁣

Also, don't miss out on the early bird offer for...⁣

🕊〰️ JOURNEY ON CHA DAO ° POETRY, PRESENCE AND CONNECTION CIRCLE 〰️ doors are now open · a seven-week journey ⁣

inspired by cloudwalking sages and mystics · ⁣

🍃 DM me to get an early bird code by October 13. Registration closes October 26. Begins November 3. Link in bio to read all about the Circle. ⁣

🕊 or book in for a private Tea Ceremony for a discovery experience. or join me on one of my virtual Tea Ceremonies, Links are also in my bio.


0 views
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

©2020 by When Still Waters Speak.