Search

Wabi Sabi Chanoyu: Come Into This Tea Space

Leaves fall⁣

As I unfurl my Tea stream.⁣

A sprig of white flower⁣

Is all I need.⁣

The Tea stage is set.⁣

My hands land softly and rest like a gentle rose⁣

As my spirit spills across time like calligraphy ink on a snow white scroll.⁣

More leaves from the tree above that shelters me⁣

Fall into my steaming bowl of Tea.⁣

🍃〰️🍃🕊⁣

Join me in the virtual space of Zoom for Tea this week ➰⁣

🌿 Morning Virtual Tea Ceremony, Monday, September 14, 10.30am BST //5.30pm MYT⁣

🌿 Full Moon in Virgo Moon Circle with @supparetreat x @wondrouscurations, Wednesday, September 16, 2pm BST// 9pm MYT ⁣

🌿 Finding Calm Joy Virtual Tea Ceremony, Thursday, September 17, 7.30am BST // 2.30pm MYT⁣

🌿 Autumn Equinox 🍂 Mabon Tea Ceremony, Saturday, September 19, 2pm BST // 9pm MYT ⁣




0 views
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

©2020 by When Still Waters Speak.