Search

Autumnus Goddess Blessings

She glows in gold and fine red velvet.⁣

Her dance in the liquid light⁣

Comes with a lightness of impermanence. ⁣

She knows⁣

That she glows⁣

In her transient grace,⁣

She glows. ⁣

She takes a bow in the remains of the day,⁣

A swirl of clear rain⁣

Leaving behind no trace of her light⁣

As autumn ends⁣

And winter comes in.⁣

🍂🕊⁣

Usher in Mabon blessings to your sacred space and honour the celestial as the season changes on Saturday, September 19, 2pm BST // 9PM MYT// 9am EST. ⁣

〰️ link in the tab above for a spot in the virtual space of Zoom. 〰️



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Presence, Gratitude And Survival Mode

🥀 The mind is designed to see what is missing; it does that to keep us alive. ⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ However, diets and weight loss programmes and talks, which are very normalised to the point that it just goes unnot

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

©2020 by When Still Waters Speak.