Search

Afternoon Tea? How About Monday Tea

"In Tea, form comes first. You shape the form first to provide a vessel for the spirit, which comes later."⁣

~ The Wisdom of Tea, Noriko Morishita ⁣

☯️⁣ Opportunities to share Tea this week 〰️

〰️🍁 Monday's Virtual Tea Ceremony ~ September 28, 10.30am BST // 5.30pm MYT. Link in my bio to sign off from September with grace, and to start your week off with tranquillity and awareness. ⁣

〰️🍂 New Moon in Aries & Mid-autumn Festival Virtual Tea Ceremony ~ October 1, 6pm BST // 1am MYT (October 2)⁣. We shall dance with the cardinal, fiery spearheading Queen of manifestation Aries as well as the Goddess of the Moon ChangEr 🌙

🕊〰️ JOURNEY ON CHA DAO ° POETRY, PRESENCE AND CONNECTION CIRCLE 〰️ doors are now open · a seven-week journey ⁣

inspired by cloudwalking sages and mystics · ⁣

🍃 DM me to get an early bird code by October 13. Registration closes October 26. Begins November 3. Link in bio to read all about the Circle. ⁣

➰ not ready for a full journey? book in for a private Tea Ceremony for a discovery experience, or join me on one of my virtual Tea Ceremonies, Links are also in my bio.


0 views
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

©2020 by When Still Waters Speak.