Search

The Four Virtues Of Tea

"As your Quietude deepens into Presence, and you develop more and more sensitivity and Clarity, you will also find that so many more of your tea sessions flow in harmony with your inner nature. You begin to feel a connection to the environment, to Nature and the Universe. This Completion satisfies like nothing else. You feel that present moment is perfect and whole, nothing needed or wanting. In that way, acceptance and wisdom, renunciation and true freedom are available. The comfort and depth of experience in tea can be a doorway through which we connect to the Dao."⁣

~ The Way of Tea, Wu De⁣

PS° I have begun to incorporate singing bowls for the third eye and root chakras in my guided meditation to further strengthen the stream of intelligence that we shall be open to receive after we are emptied and flowing with the Dao. Ever the student, I am looking forward to further tune in with all my senses and intuition with these beautiful manifestation of energy. 💫⁣

. ⁣

🌿 Upcoming Tea Ceremonies in the virtual space {if you cannot make the designated time slot, a recording is available upon request}⁣

🍃 Finding Calm Joy Virtual Tea Ceremony 〰️ Thursday, October 15, 3pm BST | 10pm MYT | 10am EST ⁣

🍃 Tea The Great Connector Virtual Tea Ceremony 〰️ Saturday, October 17, 4pm BST | 11pm MYT | 11am EST⁣

Link in my bio to sign up 🌳🧡 ⁣

🕊〰️ JOURNEY ON CHA DAO ° POETRY, PRESENCE AND CONNECTION CIRCLE 〰️ doors are now open · a seven-week journey that takes place in the virtual space so you can be in any part of the world and still join in on this beautiful journey ⁣inspired by cloudwalking sages and mystics · ⁣⁣⁣

🍃 DM me if you have any questions or to financial options. Registration closes October 26. Begins November 3. ⁣

➰ not ready for a full journey? book in for a private Tea Ceremony for a discovery experience, or join me on one of my virtual Tea Ceremonies. Links are also in my bio. 


0 views
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

©2020 by When Still Waters Speak.